1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Seradins Blizzcon 2009 Starcraft II Review

Discussion in 'Blizzcon 2009' started by Seradin, Aug 25, 2009.

Seradins Blizzcon 2009 Starcraft II Review

Discussion in 'Blizzcon 2009' started by Seradin, Aug 25, 2009.

1. Seradin

Seradin New Member

Aiur
    Seradin's Starcraft 2 Review
    First off this will mostly be my opinion and a lot of information about how my matches went during the 2 days that we had to play, I played the game constantly getting back in line to play again it was a amazing experience, the graphics were incredibly polished and it felt like i was in the world of Starcraft. Every detail stood out and i could still see and manipulate my units well in combat, at times with the maneuvers i made it felt like i was a pro-player.

[​IMG]

Zerg vs Protoss